Transformative Leadership Helping to Reshape the City's Future

The Partnership is thankful to have the visionary leadership of a dedicated Board of Directors that is committed to helping it achieve its goals.

Ms. Kathy Farrell

Board Chair, Executive Committee Chair


Executive Vice President, Commercial Real Estate

Ms. Elizabeth Chandler

Board Vice Chair

Rollins, Inc.

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Ms. Michelle Moorehead

Engage Committee Chair

The Coca-Cola Company

Vice President, Global Retail & Licensing

Ms. Latresa McLawhorn Ryan

Empower Committee Chair

Blackbird Strategy Group

Founder and CEO

Mr. Scott Bohrer

Finance Committee Chair

HD Supply

Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Chandra Stephens-Albright

Nominating Committee Chair

Kenny Leon’s True Colors Theatre Company

Managing Director

Ms. Michelle Fisher

Compensation and Human Capital Committee

Piedmont Healthcare

President of Primary Care and Retail Services

Mr. Andre Anderson

Board Member

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Ambrish Baisiwala

Board Member

Portman Holdings

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Matt Bronfman

Board Member


Principal, Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Althea Broughton

Board Member

Arnall Golden Gregory LLP


Mr. Scott Burton

Board Member

Russell Reynolds Associates

Executive Director

Mr. Moses Carroll

Board Member

FitSquad Studios

Founder & CEO

Mr. Raj Choudhury

Board Member



Mr. Dallas S. Clement

Board Member

Cox Enterprises, Inc.

President and Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Jessica Hussain, CPA

Board Member


Partner - Retail, Franchise & Hospitality Group

Mr. Tharon Johnson

Board Member

Paramount Consulting

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Matt Keith

Board Member

Bank of America

Senior Vice President

Rev. Dr. Herman “Skip” Mason

West Mitchell Street CME Church

Senior Pastor

Mr. Carlos F. Perez

Board Member

Perez Planning + Design, LLC

President & Founder

Ms. Amy Phuong

Board Member

Atlanta Hawks & State Farm Arena

Vice President of Government Relations

Mr. Michael Russell

Board Member

H.J. Russell & Company

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Peter Scott

Board Member

Play Anywhere

Chief Strategy Officer

Mr. Lain Shakespeare

Board Member


Senior Director, Corporate Citizenship

Ms. Megan Sirna

Board Member

Georgia Pacific

Vice President of HR

Ms. Lisa Smith

Board Member

Georgia Power

Senior Vice President of Region External Affairs

Mr. Markham Smith

Board Member

Smith Dalia Architects

Founding Principal (Retired)

Mr. C. Austin Stephens

Board Member

Merrill Lynch

Managing Director – Investments

Ms. Katherine Wilcox Strahan

Board Member

Resource Mosaic

President & Head of Executive Search

Mr. John W. Somerhalder II

Director Emeritus

AGL Resources, Inc.

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer (Retired)

Mr. Ray Weeks

Director Emeritus

Robinson | Weeks